Creative Play Retailer Magazinehttp://www.creativeplayretailer.comCreative Play Retailer Magazine is a nationwide monthly magazine that covers children's products such as those in the toy, game and hobby industries. Our goal is to bring retailers and buyers the latest products from top manufacturers.enCopyright 2019 Scooterbay Publishing, Inc.Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:16:22 -07:000KohanaPHPNational Unplugged Play Day - September 28, 2019http://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/national-unplugged-play-day--september-28-2019The 2nd Annual National Unplugged Play Day, sponsored by the Wikki Stix Company, will be held on September 28th, 2019...encouraging kids to…Unplug it! Turn it off! Take a Break! Be a Kid!News & EventsWed, 12 Jun 2019 19:24:54 PDTGOTTA GETTA PAIR! 
http://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/gotta-getta-pair-From the creators of TENZI comes another super-simple, super-fast game.News & EventsFri, 31 May 2019 02:17:55 PDTOdyssey Expands Auto Moto Collection 
http://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/odyssey-expands-auto-moto-collection-Remote-controlled technology is appreciated by toy fans of all ages. Odyssey’s Auto Moto Collection puts all the power in your hands. Let’s face it - a toy robot is very cool.News & EventsFri, 31 May 2019 02:08:21 PDTThere's Strength In Their Future http://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/theres-strength-in-their-future-Help a kid out and make fitness a lifestyle from the earliest age possible. 
News & EventsWed, 01 May 2019 02:19:53 PDTTips to Maximize Your Trade Show Experiencehttp://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/tips-to-maximize-your-trade-show-experience-1Each tradeshow varies in scope and target demographic, so it’s important to know what you want to get out of any given trade show before deciding to attend.News & EventsTue, 02 Apr 2019 23:51:57 PDTGet Creative and Express Yourself with Bobbi-Toadshttp://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/get-creative-and-express-yourself-with-bobbi-toadsWhat little girl doesn’t love to paint her nails? Now she can decorate her shoes to match! News & EventsMon, 01 Apr 2019 01:53:13 PDTHelio Children's Educational Nightlight Projectorhttp://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/helio-childrens-educational-nightlight-projectorHelio Base Station emits LED light through specially designed discs whose content is projected onto the ceiling in a soothing contrast of shadow and light. News & EventsMon, 01 Apr 2019 01:47:22 PDTLittle Moppet™: Branded for Fun http://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/little-moppet-branded-for-fun-Little Moppet™ sets the standard for top quality products with a high fun factor, proving that not all children’s product lines on the market are created equal.News & EventsFri, 01 Mar 2019 02:20:48 PSTMeet The New Girls In Town!http://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/meet-the-new-girls-in-townThe Maru and Friends doll line includes, 20-inch all vinyl dolls, 13-inch Mini Pals, limited edition dolls and storybook collectibles.News & EventsSat, 02 Feb 2019 01:15:46 PSTCorolle Celebrates 40 Years of Playhttp://www.creativeplayretailer.com/news/corolle-celebrates-40-years-of-playCorolle is the premium doll brand designed in France, designed to be the perfect look, size, feel and scent for little ones to love and cherish. News & EventsSat, 02 Feb 2019 01:11:19 PST